To students at The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary & Boyce College:

It’s Monday afternoon, and I’m on campus until Wednesday late morning (I graduated in 2001 from SBTS). I’m one of the pastors of Christ Fellowship of Kansas City, and I visit once a semester to meet with college and seminary guys about our church. Specifically, I enjoy sharing about our house church structure and vision for the future, internship opportunities, and even other ministry opportunities in connection with our church (including pastoring).

I will be having supper with some students from our church at 5:30 pm in the cafeteria (Mon. eve.), and then I will be available to chat after supper.

Tomorrow (Tue.) I am scheduled to briefly speak in two of Dr. Wellum’s classes (11:30 am & 1 pm), but I have time available to meet and chat in Founders’ Cafe. If you would like to meet sometime, even early in the morning, send me an email. I also came with books to give away from Christian Communicators Worldwide.

Tomorrow (Tue.) evening, I hope to provide a free meal for some Boyce College and Southern students who would like to converse more about Christ Fellowship, and also their hopes and dreams. If interested, email me.

You can also contact me about getting together on Wednesday morning.

