Because finals are very soon, we will be having our final Bible study for the school year at Park tomorrow. Where did the school year go? Throughout the year, I’m estimating that students from over a dozen different nations heard the gospel, and one young lady has been especially impacted. She is from Kenya, and we are so pleased that she will be around this summer and continue to attend our church meetings. We really love her. 

I’m so pleased (even though he’d rather be gradutating!) that Ryan, the student leader, will be back next year at Park. Ryan is a humble young man with a real heart for the Lord, and he does a very good job of building relationships with the students on campus. He’s growing by leaps and bounds, and is potentially headed into the ministry. I look forward to seeing him every week.

Also, I think we are going to have one of our church members attending Park next year. She is a very relational young lady and I’m looking forward to what God will do through her on campus.

Thank you for praying for this ministry! I’ll try to get a picture of the group tomorrow.  

